• Image 01

  • Image 02

  • Image 03

  • Image 04

  • Image 05

  • Image 06

  • Image 07

Зарезервировать
EN / RU

Транспортные услуги высокого класса

Mercedes Benz Intouro

Универсальный в эксплуатации Intouro уже несколько лет известен и ценится в Центральной и Восточной Европе и во Франции. Теперь этот автобус покоряет дороги по всей Европе.

Безопасность – это основа комплектации каждого автобуса Mercedes-Benz. В случае с Intouro это означает наличие антиблокировочной тормозной системы (ABS) и антипробуксовочной системы (ASR). Intouro также стандартно оснащен дисковой тормозной системой.


Благодаря этим функциям водитель может контролировать автомобиль в любой ситуации. Пассажиры находятся в полной безопасности благодаря стабильной конструкции транспортного средства. Также Intouro имеет все функции активной и пассивной безопасности.

Благодаря привлекательному дизайну и высокому уровню комфорта Intouro сразу завоевывает любовь каждого. Открывающиеся наружу двери и электронное регулирование уровня кузова (ENR) облегчают посадку в автобус для пассажиров. Пассажиры будут чувствовать себя комфортно, сидя на прочных сиденьях Inter-Star Eco. Естественно, водительское кресло также комфортабельное и оснащено эргономичной рабочей станцией.

Количество пассажиров

Максимум 55x

Количество чемоданов

Максимум 100x
Максимум 60x

Эксклюзивный автопарк с роскошными автомобилями для вас

Бизнес-класс

Mercedes Benz S450 Long AMG

Бизнес-класс

Mercedes Benz E250 AMG

Минивэн

Mercedes Benz V220 Long

SUV

Toyota Land Cruiser 200

Вертолет

Eurocopter AS350-B3

Микроавтобус

Mercedes Benz Sprinter 515 CDI

Зарезервировать



Partners

Nutsubidze str #129A

0160 Tbilisi, Georgia

T (+995) 555 22 04 22

info@bene-exclusive.com



The road will never be the same again

• Image 01

  • Image 02

  • Image 03

  • Image 04

  • Image 05

  • Image 06

  • Image 07

Make a reservation

Luxury Transportation Service

Mercedes Benz Intouro

Versatile in operation, simply good value: the Intouro has been known and valued for years in Central and Eastern Europe and in France. Now the profitable raised floor interurban regular service bus is conquering the roads throughout Europe.

Safety is found as standard onboard every bus from Mercedes-Benz. In the case of the Intouro, this means an anti-lock braking system (ABS) and engine-controlled acceleration slip regulation (ASR). The Intouro is also equipped all-round as standard with a disc brake system.


With these features, the driver has the vehicle safely under control in every situation. As a result passengers are well looked after thanks to the stable construction of the vehicle, and with good reason: the Intouro incorporates active and passive safety features throughout.

With its attractive design and high level of comfort, the Intouro immediately wins everybody’s affection. Inviting outward swinging doors and the optional electronic level control (ENR) make boarding the vehicle easy for passengers. Passengers will feel comfortable sitting on the durable Inter-Star Eco seats. Naturally, the driver also sits totally relaxed in his ergonomically designed workstation with a well-thought-out stowage concept.

Passengers

maximum 55x

Bags

maximum 100x
maximum 60x

We have Exclusive Fleet of Luxury transport for you

Businness class

Mercedes Benz S450 Long AMG

Businness class

Mercedes Benz E250 AMG

Minivan

Mercedes Benz V220 Long

SUV

Toyota Land Cruiser 200

Helicopter

Eurocopter AS350-B3

Minibus

Mercedes Benz Sprinter 515 CDI

Make a reservation



Partners

Nutsubidze str #129A

0160 Tbilisi, Georgia

T (+995) 555 22 04 22

info@bene-exclusive.com



The road will never be the same again